devpapa

Hitting Pause on Links by Friday

I'm hitting pause on my weekly tech newsletter, Links by Friday. After 28 issues, it's time to take a break. It's not for a lack of content, and it's not one thing, it's many.

For one, I'm not in a great place personally at the moment. I find that I lack motivation to do anything except watch videos and movies. I have anxiety over money and not being able to provide for my family. There are things to figure out and work out.

There are some things that you must do just to get it off your chest. Some times must come out from you to free up space for other things. I have explored this space sufficiently, and I think it's time to move on.

I absolutely enjoyed publishing every single one of those issues. They made me happy and it satisfied a deep longing in my heart. Now that is done, maybe I can now do other things.

#lbf #linksbyfriday